Essential Oil Blends ~ Full Chakra Set




It’s the energy of the feeling, your Chakra energy, that sets the heart racing, the eyes tearing, and brings the body to life.

This full Chakra Set includes essential oil blends for all 9 chakras:

  • Chakra 0 (Foot) – I Connect
  • Chakra 1 (Root) – I Am
  • Chakra 2 (Sacral) – I Feel
  • Chakra 3 (Solar Plexus) – I Think
  • Chakra 4 (Heart) – I Love
  • Chakra 4.5 (Thymus) – I Serve
  • Chakra 5 (Throat) – I Understand
  • Chakra 6 (Third Eye) – I Perceive
  • Chakra 7 (Crown) – I Imagine

Created by an intuitive herbalist and cutting-edge Aromatherapy formulator Alexandria Brighton who is recognised internationally for her Essential Oil and Herbal blends. She is the owner of the Brighton Institute of Botanical Studies and has over 25 years of experience in the Aromatherapy world.

These essential oil blends are for external use only.

Contact Elena Angel for further guidance on the use of the Chakra Oil Blends.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Oil Blends ~ Full Chakra Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *